Competitive Advantages


East West Bank’s Bridge to Home adjustable loan program offers various options to help applicants qualify for a home loan. It is a program that is beneficial for those who do not fit into the “standard boxes” of mortgage lending.

  • Multiple ways to qualify – flexible underwriting
  • No Social Security Number required
  • No minimum credit score required
  • No  U.S. tax returns required
  • No U.S. citizenship required

How to Apply?

You can apply easily online. After receiving your application, our bilingual Mortgage Loan Officer will contact you.

Apply Online

How to apply?

You can submit application for loan program online. After receiving your application, our bilingual Mortgage Loan Officer will contact you..

View the application tutorial

All rates, fees, products and program guideline are subject to change or discontinuance without prior notice.  Other limitations and restriction may apply.  All loans subject to East West Bank’s application, underwriting, appraisal and credit approval.  Program available in select counties of California, Georgia, Massachusetts, Nevada, New York, Texas and Washington.  Cash-out refinancing is not available in the state of Texas.

East West Bank offers mortgages on properties in select areas within the United States. The mortgage loan documents and transaction will be conducted in English. If you do not read or speak fluent English, you will need to retain a reliable translator. The Bank is not responsible for, and you will not rely on, translation by the Bank. All transactions will be conducted in the U.S.; an attorney-in-fact can sign loan closing documents if appointed by a legally acceptable Power of Attorney. A valid government-issued ID card is required for all applicants for identity verification purposes.

Major Markets

华美银行房屋贷款服务优势


华美银行Bridge to Home可调整贷款服务帮助许多有贷款需求的客户通过不同的方式申请及获得房屋贷款。此项服务有助于一些“非常见型”的房屋贷款申请者。

  • 灵活的承诺支付要求
  • 无需美国收入报税记录
  • 无需美国社会安全号
  • 无需美国国籍
  • 无需最低信用分

如何申请?

您可以直接在线申请房屋贷款。递交之后,我们的华语房屋贷款服务专员将在第一时间联系您,为您提供“一条龙”房屋贷款申请服务。

网上申请

如何申请?

我们提供网上递交房屋贷款申请。递交之后,我们的华语房屋贷款服务专员将在第一时间联系您,帮助您完成“一条龙”申请程序,并解答您的各种疑问。

查看应用程序教程

所有利率,费用,产品和项目要求可以被更改或停止,无需提前发出通知。可能存在其他限制和约束条件。所有房屋贷款均需经华美银行的申请,保险,评估,信贷审批流程。房屋贷款项目只适用于加利福尼亚州,佐治亚州,马萨诸塞州,内华达州,纽约州,德克萨斯州,和华盛顿州部分县。德克萨斯州不提供提取现金的房屋贷款(使用现有住房再融资)项目。.

华美银行对美国部分地区的房地产提供住房按揭贷款服务。住房按揭贷款和交易文件仅限于英文版本。如果您感到对阅读及理解这些英文贷款文件有难度,您将需要自行安排可靠的翻译服务。银行不对翻译负责,您也不应凭借于银行的翻译。所有房屋交易将在美国境内完成,但申请人可以安排授权人来执行贷款交易文件。申请人还需提供政府颁发的有效身份证件来进行身份核实。

华美银行房屋贷款服务的主要市场